ONLY FOR MEMBERS WHO JOINED BEFORE JANUARY 2020.
If you joined on or after January 2020, please go HERE to update your account info.
*To update your billing details and view payment history: Visit https://graceincolor.thrivecart.com/updateinfo/ and follow the instructions. (You will need to enter the email address you used to purchase, which may be different than the email you used to become a member)
You will be canceled within 2 days and won't be charged again.
Note: if you cancel after the 25th of the month, you will be charged for the next month and then will be canceled.
We don't want to see you go but understand if your circumstances change.